The Child Within Page | January 2023

MONDAYS | Starting January 9th | 7:00 PM PT| 9:00 PM CT| 10:00 PM ET

DATES: JANUARY 9, 16, 23, 30 FEBRUARY 6 and 13

DURATION: 1 HOUR and 15 to 30 Minutes

ZOOM ONLINE

What You need?

  • A private space. We recommend that couples connect from separate rooms/offices,etc
  • A notebook and a pen that you are going to journal a lot
  • We may experiment with creative art methods. Feel free to use your prefer your art supplies like pencils, pens, paints of all kind, etc
  • Be ready to have fun activities. However can be challenging for some of you
  • It can be intense as well. Have courage to explore your child within

Zoom link:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87257349853

Meeting ID: 872 5734 9853

————————————————-
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,87257349853# US (San Jose)
+16694449171,,87257349853# US

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 669 444 9171 US
+1 719 359 4580 US
+1 253 205 0468 US
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 931 3860 US
+1 689 278 1000 US
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 305 224 1968 US
+1 309 205 3325 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 360 209 5623 US
+1 386 347 5053 US
+1 507 473 4847 US
+1 564 217 2000 US
Meeting ID: 872 5734 9853
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kdjzfycCO1

ICALENDAR

Telegram Group Link

Our communication will be via Telegram. This is the invite link to the group:

https://t.me/+XK5-Ki7hBuQ3YTMx

REPLAYS

Class 1

Class 2

Class 3